Invite people to your team
Copy your team's invite link or code, or invite one person by email or username with their role, and resend an invitation that hasn't been accepted.
Copy your team's invite link or code, or invite one person by email or username with their role, and resend an invitation that hasn't been accepted.
Take someone off your team from their page, or cancel an invitation that hasn't been accepted.
Open Team details in Settings to see your team's name, its people, your seats, and how much storage you've used.
Open the Members list to find anyone on your team, see who is still invited, and open a person's page with their details and schedule.