Cancel or resume your plan on the web
Cancel a plan bought on the web in the billing portal, see when it ends, and resume it if you change your mind.
Cancel a plan bought on the web in the billing portal, see when it ends, and resume it if you change your mind.
Check members and storage used, when the next payment is due, update your card and get receipts from the Team subscription page.